San Francisco 2018

 

Meeting Space, Maps & Resources

Our Headquarters:

The Donatello Hotel
501 Post St., San Francisco, CA

On-Site Meeting Scheduling:

George MacDougall
ph: 703-509-7961
em: gmacdougall@macbiocom.com

Kara Mazey
ph: 330-301-6868
em: kmazey@macbiocom.com

 

Map: Union Square
Hotels

Click here to access a
Google map of local hotels

Map: Union Square
Food & Drink

Click here for a map of nearby
restaurants and bars

Your On-Site MBI Team

Doug MacDougall

(508) 904-5656

doug@macbiocom.com

Kari Watson

(617) 470-8388

kari@macbiocom.com

Rob Kloppenburg

(617) 930-5595

rkloppenburg@macbiocom.com

Karen Sharma

(617) 571-2733

ksharma@macbiocom.com

Cammy Duong

(858) 380-9221

cduong@macbiocom.com

George MacDougall

(703) 509-7961

gmacdougall@macbiocom.com

Stefanie Tuck

(978) 390-1394

stuck@macbiocom.com

Kara Mazey

(330) 301-6868

kmazey@macbiocom.com

Reception List & Helpful Links

JPM 2018 Reception List

Private Events Around the
J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
January 8-11, 2018

View the WEB version with continuous updates throughout the week!

Also a printer-friendly PDF version
is available as well.

Our Biomedical Conference Calendar

There are over 1,000 life science industry conferences around the world each year. Use our mobile app to keep track of them all.

MBI Fun Run